Table of Contents


Participants

Please add you name to the table below if you are interested in participating.
Name/city/country
Email
Skype
Chris Harbeck,Winnipeg, Canada
chris.harbeck@gmail.com
charbeck1
Vinnie Vrotny, Winnetka, IL , US
vvrotny@gmail.com
vvrotny
Marsha Ratzel, Prairie Village,KS
mratzel@bluevalleyk12.org
?????
Joe Dale, Newport, Isle of Wight, England
joedale@talk21.com
joedale100
Jeanne Simpson, Decatur, AL
jeanne.simpson@dcs.edu
jeannes1109
Jennifer Wagner, Corona, CA
technospud@gmail.com
Jenw0424
Graham Wegner, Adelaide, SA, Australia Susan Roseman, Ottawa, Canada
wegner.graham@gmail.com sue.roseman@gmail.com
graham_wegner
tedandsue
Paul Harrington, Gilwern, Wales
ivycot@aol.com
pj23harry
John Evans, St. Francois Xavier, Canada
joevans@skyweb.ca
joevans12
Allanah K, Nelson, New Zealand
allanahk@hotmail.com
allanahk
Nancy Scofield, Colorado, US
nscofield@ghvalley.net
nancy.scofield
Silvia Tolisano, Jacksonville, Florida, USA
silvia@langwitches.org
langwitches.org
Sharon Peters
sharonpeters@gmail.com
eebee1
Darren Kuropatwa
dkuropatwa (at) gmail (dot) com
dkuropatwa
Cheryl Oakes
coakes@wocsd.org
cheryloakes
April Chamberlain
april.chamberlain@trussvillecityschools.com
aprilpc
Laurie Kearns,Newark,NJ, US
shopperlmk@aol.com
lkearns